Skip to content

Cool stuff!

March 12, 2009

Spotted these over on Flikr.  They would be great in two plate scale.

Mech 1

Mech 1

mech 3

mech 3

mech 2

mech 2

mech 4

mech 4

mech 5

mech 5

mech 6

mech 6

mech 7

mech 7

mech 8

mech 8

Click on any photo to link to Mǝmory’s Flikr photostream page.
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mantisking permalink
    March 12, 2009 3:13 pm

    I like the mechs in pictures 7 & 8, the others I’m a little “meh” about. Thanks for more inspiration though! 🙂

  2. March 12, 2009 7:27 pm

    A few of the early ones remind me of 40k’s Sentinels. And I lurve me some Sentinels.

  3. March 24, 2009 5:42 am

    Hey, thanks for blogging these! I’ll point out that the last one is a cover of a bot by a friend.

    I could never decide what scale the first six are. I had envisioned them as man-sized drones- but idk…

Leave a Reply

