Skip to content

Battle Reports.

October 23, 2010
tags:

I love Mechaton battle reports.  This is a list of links to Mechaton battle reports.  Some are long some are quite short, and I am sure I have left some off, but this is my list.

Mechaton Campaign Battle 1.

Mechaton Campaign Battle 2.

Dunesque Mechaton Campaign Session 1.

Dunesque Mechaton Campaign Session 2.

Dunesque Mechaton Campaign Session 3.

Victory is inevitable.

Noble Japan vs. Cowardly Germany.

Neo Tokyo Battle 1: Shibuya.

Neo Tokyo battle 2: Koto.

The bridge battle by McDonalds.

As I said before, I love Mechaton battle reports, so please send me links to any that I have missed, or better yet play a game of Mechaton, take notes and pics, write it up and post it online or send it to me.  I love Mechaton battle reports.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Mantisking permalink
    October 23, 2010 3:28 am

    Campaign Battle 3

    Campaign Battle 5
    These are both set-ups as the actual battle reports are very short.

    http://www.indie-rpgs.com/forge/index.php?topic=25623.0Finally

    Mechaton: Pandemonium GameDay 2009
    These are both games I was involved in.

Leave a Reply

