Skip to content

A Direwolf in Robot’s Clothing.

March 29, 2012

Josh Wickert has started a Mobile Frame Zero blog with an interesting twist.  I think it will be worth watching it grow.  You can see it here.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 29, 2012 8:59 pm

    Thanks so much for the shout out! I have to admit, I’ve been using a lot of the pictures from your site, primarily the weapon sets, to practice reverse engineering, and I love so much of what I’ve seen.

    • March 29, 2012 9:29 pm

      That is why I post them. I am glad you get use, of the manner intended, from my posts.

  2. June 1, 2012 1:31 pm

    This is Josh, the guy behind this site. I’ve begun moving slowly to a WordPress site @ botsofwesteros.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

