Skip to content

Vehicles!

April 1, 2012

Schoon has added a vehicle section to the Mobile Frame Hanger forums.  I have posted some of my stuff.  The two vehicles in the next shot are by Mantisking.  I hope he adds them.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. April 1, 2012 7:05 pm

    Posted.

  2. April 2, 2012 6:41 am

    Thank you. I like them.

  3. April 9, 2012 1:46 pm

    As a long-time player of Mechaton, I’m tremendously happy to see the momentum MF0 is building. I’m also happy to see mention of vehicles in this post. While building frames is fun, it requires specialized parts that aren’t common in many sets and collections. Most of our games are played with a few mechs and a lot of vehicles (using the same rules). I think it’s a great way to introduce new players to the game, as it mitigates entry cost and what might initially seem like fiddly building.

    I’d beg anyone who might have Vincent’s or Joshua’s ear to ask them to include some sort of sidebar on vehicle proxies, even though its ostensibly a game of robot combat.

Leave a Reply

